Posted in MY TIFFANY CITY on 03/01/2010 02:32 am by a-lian
my mom got it for me for christmas from people who were selling it at the Y. it is a circle, says ‘please returnto’ on top and more in the middle says tiffany & co. new york 925
Posted in MY TIFFANY CITY on 02/28/2010 08:31 pm by a-lian
i want to buy a silver ring and i was looking on david yurman, king baby studio and tiffany and co and i was wondering if there were any other good websites/designers to look up! thanx
Posted in MY TIFFANY CITY on 02/28/2010 07:05 pm by a-lian
I would like to know the name of the font on Tiffany &Co jewelry, specifically in the Tiffany Notes line:
http://www.sterlingtiffany.com/largepic/N247.jpg
This is *not* the Tiffany &Co logo font. Full disclosure: I do not make or sell jewelry and I have no intention of making imitation/counterfeit Tiffany pendants. I just happen to like the font and think it would be nice for invitations, etc.
Posted in MY TIFFANY CITY on 02/28/2010 02:37 pm by a-lian
Are they a legit site as in do they sell jewelry? It appears so…however they are NOT Tiffany & Co.
Only Tiffany & Co. or www.tiffany.com can give you the REAL original Tiffany jewelry. Go to the two sites…you will see the difference immediatly. You may get good knock offs…but they are not connected with Tiffany that I can tell.
Posted in MY TIFFANY CITY on 02/28/2010 01:06 pm by a-lian
It almost looks like the silver is coming off and there is a pinkish color underneath right on the clasp. I know it is real and I was with my mom when she got it a few years ago. She gave it to me a couple months ago… Now that I have it it is turning colors. She said it is because I never take it off and it is not meant to be worn daily. Is that true?
Posted in MY TIFFANY CITY on 02/28/2010 08:32 am by a-lian
b/c machine engraving isn’t actual digging into the silver it is just moving the silver around.
Posted in MY TIFFANY CITY on 02/28/2010 06:03 am by a-lian
I got it in Mexico and it says,”Please return to Tiffany&Co. 925″ and it also says the “925″ on the ring that holds the heart on it. Doe’s the 925 mean it’s real?
It looks like this: http://www.47collections.com/prodimages/…
Posted in MY TIFFANY CITY on 02/28/2010 02:34 am by a-lian
the opening website works where you choose a country, but when i choose us, it says internet explorer cannot open this page. HELP
Posted in MY TIFFANY CITY on 02/28/2010 01:05 am by a-lian
I can only get charms from the website, or when I am in London or on holiday.
Posted in MY TIFFANY CITY on 02/27/2010 08:33 pm by a-lian
i wanna customize this gift for my girlfriend, i wanna add charms to the bracelet itself, i dont wanna order a charm that i’m not going to be able to put on the bracelet, hmm ladies any input? is it better to go to the store itself or order online, they got free shipping for holidays now =)