Posted in MY TIFFANY CITY on 02/09/2010 02:32 pm by a-lian
tiffanystore.co.uk and linksgift.co.uk selling offcial and genuine jewelry, the same as what you would get from the official sites. i am only asking this as the difference in prices is alot ! and i am looking to get my girlfriend some for her birthday this month, however i really want to make sure its the genuine stuff
please help
Thanks
Posted in MY TIFFANY CITY on 02/05/2010 07:05 am by a-lian
Hi guys,
Looking for an engagement ring. Just wondering what brands are in the same line as Tiffany & Co?
Much appreciated for your answer! 
Posted in ugg boots on 08/12/2009 06:25 pm by a-lian
I don’t know what winter boots I should get. I might get Uggs but I’m not sure whether or not they’re still in or whatever. I love them and they’re comfortable but I can only get the kids sizes and they only have one basic design that I like. Any other places to get CUTE boots. Not ugly ones.
Posted in Luxury Handbags on 05/24/2009 12:27 pm by a-lian
*shippingWhat Websites Sell Luxury Items Such As Jewelry, Furniture, And Bags?
are they http://www.bagaol.com