Posted in MY TIFFANY CITY on 02/09/2010 02:34 am by a-lian
i want to buy sum tiffany & co authentic jewellery at aforable price i dont want 2 spend hundreds ov pounds, alot ov websites r doin fakes, any 1 no wers the best place?
Posted in ugg boots on 02/01/2010 07:06 pm by a-lian
I was going to buy one pair of ugg romantic flower boots from uggdropshipping.com. The prices are cheaper than uggs offical site.
Is the site www.uggdropshipping.com authentic ?
Posted in MY TIFFANY CITY on 01/31/2010 06:02 am by a-lian
I know of this woman in my town who is openly selling fake Tiffany jewelry. This disgusts me because I’m a long time customer of Tiffany and it makes me embarassed to wear the real thing.
I just think it’s ridiculous that a grown woman would do this.
I want to turn her in to the police, but I’m afraid.
Any suggestions?
Posted in MY TIFFANY CITY on 07/14/2009 07:08 pm by a-lian
they have almost full series for Tiffany & Co. silver jewelry, but the price is too low to be believed. They accept Paypal and Credit Card. Who can tell me something about www.tiffcos.com? Thank you.