Posts Tagged ‘Co.~’

Is There Any Tiffany & Co…?

outlet or something that? becasue im only 15 and cant really afford all of the things i from . thanks!!

 

Girls Who Like Tiffany & Co… I Need Your Help?

I am getting my girlfriend a necklace from for our two year anniversary. Before I ask for an opinion, I am not rich (unfortunately) so my price range is around 250. My girlfriend is a very small woman (5 foot, under 100 pounds). Now, I bought her a necklace, but I had a change of heart (no pun intended) … Here is the one I bought…
http://www..com/Shopping/Item.aspx?fromGrid=1&sku=21809802&mcat=148204&cid=316221&search_params=s+5-p+25-c+316221-r+101424819-x+-n+6-ri+-ni+0-t+
Now that i’ve bought it I’m starting to it is a little big for her, and also a bit plain. Nothing too exciting about the design. I plan on exchanging it, and I had these two in mind.
http://www..com/Shopping/Item.aspx?fromGrid=1&sku=GRP02728&mcat=148204&cid=316221&search_params=s+5-p+12-c+316221-r+101424819-x+-n+6-ri+-ni+0-t+
http://www..com/Shopping/Item.aspx?fromGrid=1&sku=GRP02474&mcat=148204&cid=316221&search_params=s+5-p+1-c+316221-r+101424819-x+-n+6-ri+-ni+0-t+
I liked these two especially they have a diamond, are small, and have an interesting design. I initially thought that since this would be her first piece of tiffanys jewelry that it would to say somewhere on it, but that ended up narrowing down my choices too .
I would really appreciate some feedback on which one of these is the best, and why. And is it really that important for it to say on it? I figured it would be better to have a diamond than to say . Also don’t consider price I already have about 250 dollars store credit anyway.
Thanks in advance

 

Am I Going To Get Sued By “tiffany & Co.” Just Because I Was Victim Of A Scam? What Do You Think?

Hi… so here is the thing… I found this web site online that had an “special offer” it said that I could get a free gift if I posted ads in the kijiji.com classifieds for them. I naively thought it was an special offer since the web site looks pretty nice and I didn’t notice anything suspicious about it. I asked costumer service and they even gave me the text to write int he ads! well I did post the ads and everything was fine until I checked my e-mail and noticed that someone sent me an e-mail yesterday saying that he would report me for selling fake items!! I explained this person about this offer and then I noticed that i had 4 emails from the “ & Co.” company (apparently the real one) telling me that my ads were being investigated for “Trademark Violation and Copyright Infringement ” under some law number and all that. They also gave me a telephone number to call if I had “any questions” so …this scared the hell outta me… I mean I don’t have money to pay whatever fee or any legal Aid and it’s frustrating since it is not even my fault and i wasn’t selling anything. a friend of mine says I live under a rock and that might be true since I didn’t know about & Co. Anyways… do you I should do? Should I call them and explain? or should I wait? …Am I even to get ? Thank you guys :)

 

Am I Going To Get Sued By “tiffany & Co.” Just Because I Was Victim Of A Scam? What Do You Think?

Hi… so here is the thing… I found this web site online that had an “special offer” it said that I could get a free gift if I posted ads in the kijiji.com classifieds for them. I naively thought it was an special offer since the web site looks pretty nice and I didn’t notice anything suspicious about it. I asked costumer service and they even gave me the text to write int he ads! well I did post the ads and everything was fine until I checked my e-mail and noticed that someone sent me an e-mail yesterday saying that he would report me for selling fake items!! I explained this person about this offer and then I noticed that i had 4 emails from the “ & Co.” company (apparently the real one) telling me that my ads were being investigated for “Trademark Violation and Copyright Infringement ” under some law number and all that. They also gave me a telephone number to call if I had “any questions” so …this scared the hell outta me… I mean I don’t have money to pay whatever fee or any legal Aid and it’s frustrating since it is not even my fault and i wasn’t selling anything. a friend of mine says I live under a rock and that might be true since I didn’t know about & Co. Anyways… do you I should do? Should I call them and explain? or should I wait? …Am I even to get ? Thank you guys :)

 

Tiffany And Co.~ How Much Do Their Sales Associates Make?

looking for answers I can’t seem to find anyone who knows, thanks!